Government of West Bengal Irrigation & Waterways Directorate Office of the Sub Divisional Officer Teesta Canal Sub Division No. VII Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur. Email Id: sdo.tcsd7@gmail.com

Memo No. -

0

Date:

This is for wide circulation to all concern that the Corrigendum No.02 against N.I.Q. No. 02/SDO/TCSD-VII of 2015-16 circulated vide this office memo no. 53/(14) dated-22.02.16 Of Sub-Divisional Officer, Teesta Canal Sub-Division No.VII, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur is hereby cancelled due to non receipt of application in the quotation process.

08 03 16

Sub-Divisional Officer Teesta Canal Sub-Division No. VII Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur.

ිහිදු විවිද්ය Sub-Divisions: Differ හොරි Canal Sub-Division No. VII (Arthure, Differ Ding[put)

Memo No.-

Date :

Copy forwarded for kind information & wide circulation to the:-

1) Chief Engineer, Teesta Barrage Project, 2nd Mile, Sevoke Road, Siliguri.

2) Superintending Engineer, Mahananda Barrage Circle, Tinbatti More, Siliguri.

3) Executive Engineer, Teesta Canal Division No. II, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur.

4) Executive Engineer, Teesta Canal Division No-I, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur.

5) Estimating Section/Accounts Section, Teesta Canal Division No.II, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur.

6) The Executive Engineer, DVC Study Cell, Jalasampad Bhavan, Salt Lake, Kolkata, (email: dvcsc681@gmail.com). This is to request you to kindly upload the NIQ in the departmental website www.wbiwd.gov.in for wider circulation

7) District Information & Cultural Officer, Uttar Dinajpur, Karnojora, Raiganj, with an enclosure"Annexure-A" containing the matter for referral notice prepared for publishing in a

renowned/approved Bengali News Paper such as "Sangbad Pratidin" or "Bartaman" or others according to your suitability and consequently sending the bill in duplicate in favour of the undersigned.

8) Sub-Divisional Officer, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur.

9) Block Development Officer, Islampur Block, Uttar Dinajpur.

10) Sub-Divisional Officer, Information & Cultural Affairs, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur.

11) Sub-Divisional Officer, Teesta Canal Sub-Division No. I, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur.

12) Sub-Divisional Officer, Teesta Canal Sub-Division No. II, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur.

13) Sub-Divisional Officer, Teesta Canal Sub-Division No. VI, Panjipara, Uttar Dinajpur.

14) Notice Board.

Sub-Divisional Officer Teesta Canal Sub-Division No. VII Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur.