

Government of West Bengal Irrigation & Waterways Department

Jalasampad Bhavan, 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor; Western Block, Salt Lake; Kolkata-700 091

No.363-IW-11011(99)/15/2021

Date: 05.02.2024

## ORDER

In continuation with this Department's earlier Order Nos. 3235-IW dated 06.12.2023 and 194-IE dated 22.01.2024 regarding work allotment amongst the officers and supervisors in this Department, a leave substitute order for Section Officers and Head Assistants of this Department is hereby prepared in the manner as mentioned below until further orders and with immediate in the manner as mentioned below until further orders and works of this effect for smooth functioning of the day to day office works of this Department.

partme	Name of the employee	Leave substitute
No.	(B)	(C)
(A) 1.	Section Officer (Audit)	Shri Chandan Cakraborty Section Officer (LAM)
2.	Shri Chandan Cakraborty, Section Officer (LAM)	Section Officer (Audit)  Shri Pranab Sasmal,
3.	Shri Ashok Kumar Shaw, Section Officer (Accounts)	Section Officer (Establishment-I)
4.	Shri Pranab Sasmal, Section Officer (Establishment-	Section officer (Establishment-II)
5.	Shri Soumen Kumar Maity, Section officer (Establishment-	Shri Pranab Sasmal Section Officer (Establishment-I)
6.	Shri Gautam Kumar Nandi, Section Officer (Budget)	Shri Tapas Roy, Head Assistant (Budget <b>)</b> Shri Sanjit Mallick,
7.	Shri Tapan Kumar Pramanik, Section Officer (Law)	Head Assistant (Law) Smt. Reshmi Dey,
8.	Shri Akhilesh Naskar, Section Officer (Vigilance)	Head Assistant (Vigilance) Shri Soumen Baral
9.	Shri Ardhendu Sekhar Bairagi, Section Officer (Works)	Head Assistant (Irrigation Flood Control)
10.	Shri Soumen Baral Head Assistant (Irrigation Flood Control)	
11.	Vimar Diewas	Shri Sudip Sikder Head Assistant (Establishment)
12.	. Shri Sudip Sikder Head Assistant (Establishment)	Sri Srijan Kumar Biswas, Head Assistant (Medical Cell) Shri Soumen Baral
13	a: Damitoch Das	Head Assistant (Irrigation Flood Control)
14	Smt. Reshmi Dey, Head Assistant (Vigilance)	Shri Akhilesh Naskar, Section Officer (Vigilance)

## /481476/2024

15.	Shri Prabir Kumar Mondal Head Assistant (FA's Office)	Shri Pankaj Kumar Rana, Upper Division Assistant
16.	Shri Sanjit Mallick, Head Assistant (Law)	Shri Tapan Kumar Pramanik, Section Officer (Law)
17.	Shri Tapas Roy Head Assistant (Budget)	Shri Gautam Kumar Nandi, Section Officer (Budget)

Joint Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

Date: 05.02.2024 No.363/1(11)-IW

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action taken to:-

- 1. Pr. PS to the Principal Secretary, Irrigation & Waterways Department.
- 2. PA to the Secretary, Irrigation & Waterways Department.
- 3. The Joint Secretary, Works/Technical/Establishment/Revenue, Irrigation & Waterways Department.
- 4. The Deputy Secretary-I/II/III/IV, Irrigation & Waterways Department.
- 5. The Assistant Secretary-I/II/III/IV/Establishment, Irrigation & Waterways Department.
- 6. The Deputy Financial Advisor, Irrigation & Waterways Department.
- 7. Sr. Law Officer & Ex-Officio Assistant Secretary, Irrigation & Waterways Department.
- 8. Assistant Secretary, Establishment.
- 9. Section Officer, \_\_\_\_\_\_, Irrigation & Waterways Department.
- \_\_\_\_\_, Head Assistant, Irrigation & Waterways 10. Sri\_\_ Department.
- The Executive Engineer, DVC Study Cell, I & W Directorate--- with a request to upload the same in this Department's official website.

Joint Secretary to the Government of West Bengal