

Government of West Bengal Irrigation & Waterways Department Jalasampad Bhavan(3RD Fl.); Salt Lake; Kol-91

No.2841 -IE-3M-111/2014

Date. 10/10/2023

ORDER

Shri Bipaschit Chakraborty, presently posted as Chief Engineer, Teesta Barrage Project, I&W Directorate will proceed on earned leave from 30/10/2023 to 01/11/2023, prefixing Government's Holidays from 18/10/2023 to 29/10/2023 and Shri Chakraborty will leave the station on 17/10/2023 (A.N).

Hence, Shri Krishnendu Bhoumik, presently posted as Chief Engineer (North East), I&W Directorate is directed to take over the charge of the "Office of the Chief Engineer, Teesta Barrage Project, I&W Directorate" with effect from 17/10/2023 (A.N) to 02/11/2023 (F.N), in addition to his normal duties, until further order.

No additional remuneration will be admissible for this additional charge.

Formality connected with transfer of charge in this particular case, is specially dispensed with.

This Order is issued in the interest of public service with due approval of the Principal Secretary of this Department. 34

Joint Secretary to the Government of West Bengal Date. 10/10/2023

No.2841 /1(12)-IE-3M-111/2014

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to the:

- 1. Principal Accountant General (A & E) W.B., Treasury Buildings; Kolkata-700001.
- 2. PS to the Hon'ble Minister-in-Charge, Irrigation & Waterways Department.
- 3. OSD to the Hon'ble Minister-of-State, Irrigation & Waterways Department
- 4. Pr. PS to the Principal Secretary, Irrigation & Waterways Department
- 5. P.A. to the Secretary, Irrigation & Waterways Department
- 6. Shri Krishnendu Bhoumik, Chief Engineer (North East), I&W Dte
- 7. Shri Bipaschit Chakraborty, Chief Engineer, Teesta Barrage Project, I&W Dte
- 8. Chief Engineer...., I&W Dte.
- 9. Superintending Engineer....., I&W Dte.
- 10. Executive Engineer,...., I&W Dte

Contd.

11. Pay & Accounts Officer/Treasury Officer.....

12. Executive Engineer, D.V.C. Study Cell, I&W Dte. with the request to upload this Order to the Department's website.

Joint Secretary to the Government of West Bengal