

Government of West Bengal Irrigation & Waterways Department Jalasampad Bhavan (3RD Fl.); Salt Lake; Kol-91

No. 2399 -IE-3M-111/2014

Date.03/08/2022

ORDER

In terms of the Notification No. 1360 -PAR (IAS)/5C-04/16 dated 3rd August, 2022 of the P&AR Department, IAS Cell, Government of West Bengal, read with the subsequent Notification No. 2398 -IE dated 03/08/2022 of the Irrigation & Waterways Department, Shri Nayanjyoti Ghosh, Chief Engineer (South), Irrigation & Waterways Directorate has been appointed to the post of the Secretary of Irrigation & Waterways Department.

Hence, Shri Subrata Chattopadhyay, Chief Engineer (D&R), Irrigation & Waterways Directorate is directed to take over the charge of the Office of the Chief Engineer (South), Irrigation & Waterways Directorate w. e. f. 03/08/2022 (A.N.) in addition to his normal duties, until further order(s),

No additional remuneration will be admissible for this additional charge.

This order is issued in the interest of public service and will take immediate effect.

38r

Joint Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

No.2399/1(13)-IE-3M-111/2014

Date. 03/08/2022

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. Principal Accountant General (A & E) W.B., Treasury Buildings; Kolkata-700001.
- 2. Private Secretary to the Hon'ble Minister-in-Charge, Irrigation & Waterways Department.
- 3. OSD to the Hon'ble Minister-of-State, Irrigation & Waterways Department
- 4. Pr. PS to the Principal Secretary, Irrigation & Waterways Department
- 5. P.A. to the Secretary, Irrigation & Waterways Department.
- 6. D.P & E.O.C.E, I&W Dte.
- 7. Shri Nayaniyoti Ghosh, Chief Engineer (South), I&W Dte.
- 8. Shri Subrata Chattopadhyay, Chief Engineer (D&R), I&W Dte

9. Chief Engineer	, I&W Dte.
10. Superintending Engineer	I&W Dte.
11. Executive Engineer,	, I&W Dte
12. Pay & Accounts Officer/Treasury Officer	
13. Executive Engineer, D.V.C. Stu	ndy Cell & Nodal Officer E-Governance, Jalasampad
Bhavan, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700 091 with the request to upload this Order to the Department's	
website.	

Joint Secretary to the Government of West Bengal