

Office of the Chief Engineer (South), Chief Engineer (D&R) and Director of Personnel & Ex-officio Chief Engineer Irrigation & Waterways Directorate Jalasampad Bhaban, 4th Floor, Western Block Bidhannagar, Salt Lake City, Kolkata 700091

ORDER

Dated, Kolkata, 30th July 2019

The following **Upper Division Clerks** of different sub-ordinate offices under Irrigation & Waterways Directorate are hereby appointed on promotion in the interest of public service to officiate as **Head Clerks** with effect from **01.07.2019** in the revised **Pay Band – 3 of Rs. 7100/- - 37600/- with Grade Pay of Rs. 3900/-** until further orders.

SI. No.	Name of the Upper Division Cler	k Present place of posting
1	2	3
1	Amal Bhattacherjee	Coochbeher Irrigation Division
2	Siva Kumar Thapa	Darjeeling Irrigation Division
3	Tapan Kumar Mitra	Damodar Head Works Division
4	Amal Krishna Ojha	Chief Engineer/Teesta Barrage Project
5	Rabi Kumar Khanna	Urban Drainage Division
6	Bireswar Panja	Damodar Canal Division
7	Uttam Mandal	Purulia Irrigation Division
8	Pradip Kumar Rai	Darjeeling Irrigation Division
9	Brindaban Pal	Damodar Canal Division
10	Rabindra Nath Mandal	Howrah Irrigation Division
11	Partha Kumar Datta	Adv. Plan. Proj. Eva. & M. Cell
12	Debasish Kundu	Lower Damodar Irrigation Division

SI. No.	Name of the Upper Division Clerk	Present place of posting
1	2	3
13	Bhim Chandra Sardar	Western Circle - II
14	Saktipada Jana	Western Circle III
15	Subal Krishna Bhowmik	Coochbeher Irrigation Division
16	Asis Kumar Ghosh	Damodar Canal Division
17	Jagadish Chandra Roy	Teesta Irrigation Division
18	Dola Moulik (Dey)	North Bengal Design Division
19	Madan Thapa	Darjeeling Irrigation Division
20	Pranab Kumar Bhattacharyya	Mayurakshi South Canal Division
21	Shyam Sundar Santra	Kangsabati Canal Division No. III
22	Madhusudan Guchhait	West Midnapur Division
23	Prakash Chandra Sardar	Basirhat irrigation Division
24	Dibyendu Bhadra	Western Circle I
25	Shraboni Gayen	Metropolitan Electrical Division
26	Sova Roy	Coochbeher Irrigation Division
27	Sujoy Kumar Ghosh	Kangsabati Canal Division No. III
28	Pinaki Roy	Metropolitan Drainage Circle
29	Abhishek Biswas	Teesta Canal Division No. I
30	Chandan Chatterjee	Hooghly Irrigation Division
31	Gita Bhowmik	Adv. Plan. Proj. Eva. & M. Cell
32	Jati Lal Saren	Kangsabati Canal Division No. V
33	Nasim A Alam	Mayurakshi South Canal Division
34	Kakoli Ghosh	Central Design Office

SI. No.	Name of the Upper Division Clerk	Present place of posting
1	2	3
35	Pronoy Bhadra	Eastern Circle
36	Debmalya Majumder	Metropolitan Drainage Division No. II
37	Purnendu Mukhopadhyay	Metropolitan Drainage Division No. I
38	Goutam Chakrabarty	Mayurakshi South Canal Division
39	Surajit Jana	Contai Irrigation Division
40	Bidhan Chandra Halder	Joynagar Irrigation Division
41	Rita Bhattacharjee	Calcutta Drainage Outfall Division
42	Sumana Roy	Calcutta Drainage Outfall Division
43	Samar Kumar Majumder	Mayurakshi South Canal Division
44	Tapas Kumar Mandal	Contai Irrigation Division
45	Tapan Kumar Simlandi	Mayurakshi Canal Circle
46	Sitanath Das	Burdwan Irrigation Division
47	Bipasha Basu	Howrah Irrigation Division
48	Anup Nandi	Durgapur Mechanical & Electrical Division
49	Tanmoy Bandopadhyay	Lower Damodar Irrigation Division

Sd/- Paramanu Bhowmic

Director of Personnel Ex-officio Chief Engineer Irrigation & waterways Directorate

Memo No :- 4906(100) - CIE - 7P -02 / 19

Dated:- 30.07.2019

.....

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

The Chief Engineer / Superintending Engineer / Director / Executive Engineer / Revenue Officer

Director of Personnel Ex-officio Chief Engineer

Irrigation & waterways Directorate